Departments and Staff

Greater Atlanta Home Builders Association
1 Dunwoody Park S, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30338
Phone: 770-938-9900
Fax: 770-934-8363
www.atlantahomebuilders.com

The GAHBA staff individually head up distinct areas of operations, yet work collaboratively to best serve the needs of the members and the mission of the GAHBA. Each has significant professional background in their areas of expertise and brings a high level of commitment to the association.

Corey Deal
Executive Officer
cdeal@atlantahomebuilders.com

 

christel-ferrell

Christel Ferrell
Operations Director
cferrell@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1460

 

monica-saunders

Monica Saunders
Director of Meetings & Events
msaunders@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1465

 

emily-raymond

Emily Raymond
Member Relations Manager
eraymond@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1446

 

valerie

Valerie Siegel Braverman
Education Manager
vbraverman@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1469

 

ruth-ann

Ruth Ann Bailey
Membership Manager
rabailey@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1448

 

Stephen Davis
Government Affairs Director
sdavis@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1428

 

rachel

Rachel Hodge
Administrative Assistant
rhodge@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1420

 

HomeAid Atlanta Staff

Mandy Crater
Executive Director
mandy@homeaidatlanta.org
678-775-1401

Jean Hilyard
Director of Community Engagement
jean@homeaidatlanta.org
678-775-1424

Cecily Stevens
Marketing Coordinator
cecily@homeaidatlanta.org
678-775-1451