Departments and Staff

Greater Atlanta Home Builders Association
1484 Brockett Road
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 770-938-9900
Fax: 770-934-8363
www.atlantahomebuilders.com

The HBA staff individually head up the distinct areas of HBA operations, yet work collaboratively to best serve the needs of the members and the mission of the HBA. Each has significant professional background in their areas of expertise and brings a high level of commitment to the association.

Corey Deal
Executive Officer
cdeal@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1403

 

christel-ferrell

Christel Ferrell
Operations Director
cferrell@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1460

 

monica-saunders

Monica Saunders
Director of Meetings & Events
msaunders@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1465

 

emily-raymond

Emily Raymond
Member Relations Manager
eraymond@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1446

 

valerie-siegel

Valerie Siegel
Education Manager
vsiegel@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1469

 

ruth-ann

Ruth Ann Bailey
Membership Manager
rabailey@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1448

Government Affairs Director
(CURRENTLY VACANT)

Rachel Hodge
Administrative Assistant
rhodge@atlantahomebuilders.com
678-775-1420

Mandy Crater
HomeAid Atlanta, Executive Director
mandy@homeaidatlanta.org
678-775-1401

Jean Hilyard
HomeAid Atlanta, Director of Community Engagement
jean@homeaidatlanta.org
678-775-1424

Cecily Stevens
HomeAid Atlanta, Marketing Coordinator
cecily@homeaidatlanta.org
678-775-1451