Departments and Staff

Greater Atlanta Home Builders Association
1484 Brockett Road
Tucker, GA 30084
770-938-9900
770-934-8363 fax
www.atlantahomebuilders.com

The HBA staff individually head up the distinct areas of HBA operations, yet work collaboratively to best serve the needs of the members and the mission of the HBA. Each has significant professional background in their areas of expertise and brings a high level of commitment to the association.

David Ellis
Executive Vice President
dellis@atlantahomebuilders.com
Direct: 678-775-1403

Christel Ferrell
Operations Director
cferrell@atlantahomebuilders.com
Direct: 678-775-1460

Monica Saunders
Member Services Director
msaunders@atlantahomebuilders.com
Direct: 678-775-1465

Emily Raymond
Member Services Manager
eraymond@atlantahomebuilders.com
Direct: 678-775-1446

Valerie Siegel
Education Manager
vsiegel@atlantahomebuilders.com
Direct: 678-775-1469

Leroy Sutton Jr.
Government Affairs Director
lsutton@atlantahomebuilders.com
Direct: 678-775-1428

Yolanda Allen
Administrative Assistant
yallen@atlantahomebuilders.com
Direct: 678-775-1420

Mandy Crater
HomeAid Atlanta, Executive Director
mandy@homeaidatlanta.org
Direct: 678-775-1401

Jean Hilyard
HomeAid Atlanta, Director of Community Engagement
jean@homeaidatlanta.org
Direct: 678-775-1424

Cecily Stevens
HomeAid Atlanta, Marketing Coordinator
cecily@homeaidatlanta.org
Direct: 678-775-1451